Ingyenes szállítás a Packetával, 19 990 Ft feletti vásárlás esetén
Posta 1 795 Ft DPD 1 995 Ft PostaPont / Csomagautomata 1 690 Ft Postán 1 690 Ft GLS futár 1 590 Ft Packeta 990 Ft GLS pont 1 390 Ft

Unravel Me

Nyelv AngolAngol
Könyv Puha kötésű
Könyv Unravel Me Tahereh Mafi
Libristo kód: 18662367
Kiadó Egmont, április 2018
X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the second instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy... Teljes leírás
? points 24 b toplistás toplistás
4 612 Ft -19 %
3 700 Ft
Beszállítói készleten Küldés 4 napon belül

30 nap a termék visszaküldésére


A vásárlók ilyet vásároltak


toplistás
Shatter Me Tahereh Mafi / Puha kötésű
common.buy 3 700 Ft
toplistás
Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo Taylor Jenkins Reid / Puha kötésű
common.buy 3 700 Ft
toplistás
Queen of Nothing Holly Black / Puha kötésű
common.buy 2 972 Ft
toplistás
Imagine Me Tahereh Mafi / Puha kötésű
common.buy 2 754 Ft
toplistás
Ignite Me Tahereh Mafi / Puha kötésű
common.buy 3 700 Ft
toplistás
Shatter Me Series 6-Book Box Set Tahereh Mafi / Puha kötésű
common.buy 21 974 Ft
toplistás
Believe Me Tahereh Mafi / Puha kötésű
common.buy 2 972 Ft
toplistás
Defy Me Tahereh Mafi / Puha kötésű
common.buy 3 978 Ft
toplistás
Unite Me Tahereh Mafi / Puha kötésű
common.buy 3 562 Ft
toplistás
Girl in Pieces Kathleen Glasgow / Puha kötésű
common.buy 3 700 Ft
toplistás
Restore Me Tahereh Mafi / Puha kötésű
common.buy 3 700 Ft
toplistás
Believe Me Tahereh Mafi / Puha kötésű
common.buy 3 854 Ft
toplistás
Restore Me Tahereh Mafi / Puha kötésű
common.buy 3 562 Ft
toplistás
Unite Me Tahereh Mafi / Puha kötésű
common.buy 2 972 Ft
toplistás
Find Me Tahereh Mafi / Puha kötésű
common.buy 3 700 Ft
toplistás
Reminders of Him Colleen Hoover / Puha kötésű
common.buy 4 939 Ft

X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the second instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Netflix's Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows.

They want to find me.

I will find them first. Juliette has escaped. She has found the headquarters of the rebel resistance - and people like her.People with gifts. She is free from The Reestablishment, free from their plan to use her as a weapon, and free to love Adam. But Juliette will never be free from her lethal touch.

Or from Warner, who wants Juliette more than she ever thought possible. In this heart-racing sequel to the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me, Juliette has to make life-changing decisions between what she wants and what she thinks is right. Decisions that might involve choosing between her heart-and the life of those she loves.

PRAISE FOR THE SHATTER ME SERIES:

"Dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading." - Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures series

"Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I'm envious.I couldn't put it down." - Lauren Kate, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fallen series

"Tahereh Mafi's bold, inventive prose crackles with raw emotion. A thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love, the Shatter Me series is a must-read for fans of dystopian young adult literature - or any literature!" -Ransom Riggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

"IGNITE ME really does ignite all five of your senses. It blows your mind and makes you hungry for more of its amazing characters.It will completely blow your expectations; Tahereh Mafi truly knows how to deliver!" - Teenreads.com

Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book.


Ezt is ajánljuk


toplistás
Twisted Lies Ana Huang / Puha kötésű
common.buy 4 007 Ft
toplistás
Twisted Love Ana Huang / Puha kötésű
common.buy 4 007 Ft
toplistás
Twisted Games Ana Huang / Puha kötésű
common.buy 4 007 Ft
toplistás
Twisted Hate Ana Huang / Puha kötésű
common.buy 4 007 Ft
toplistás
As Good As Dead Holly Jackson / Puha kötésű
common.buy 4 255 Ft
toplistás
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder Holly Jackson / Puha kötésű
common.buy 2 645 Ft
toplistás
Before the Coffee Gets Cold Toshikazu Kawaguchi / Puha kötésű
common.buy 4 612 Ft
toplistás
Hooked / Puha kötésű
common.buy 2 972 Ft
toplistás
Icebreaker Hannah Grace / Puha kötésű
common.buy 3 700 Ft
toplistás
It ends with us Colleen Hoover / Puha kötésű
common.buy 3 978 Ft
toplistás
King of Wrath Ana Huang / Puha kötésű
common.buy 4 300 Ft
toplistás
Summer I Turned Pretty Jenny Han / Puha kötésű
common.buy 4 007 Ft
toplistás
The Perks of Being a Wallflower Stephen Chbosky / Puha kötésű
common.buy 3 854 Ft
toplistás
Song of Achilles Madeline Miller / Puha kötésű
common.buy 4 007 Ft
toplistás
Verity Colleen Hoover / Puha kötésű
common.buy 4 007 Ft

Belépés

Bejelentkezés a saját fiókba. Még nincs Libristo fiókja? Hozza létre most!

 
kötelező
kötelező

Nincs fiókja? Szerezze meg a Libristo fiók kedvezményeit!

A Libristo fióknak köszönhetően mindent a felügyelete alatt tarthat.

Libristo fiók létrehozása