Ingyenes szállítás a Packetával, 19 990 Ft feletti vásárlás esetén
Posta 1 795 Ft DPD 1 995 Ft PostaPont / Csomagautomata 1 690 Ft Postán 1 690 Ft GLS futár 1 590 Ft Packeta 990 Ft GLS pont 1 390 Ft

A Soul as Cold as Frost

Nyelv AngolAngol
Könyv Puha kötésű
Könyv A Soul as Cold as Frost
Libristo kód: 41550853
Kiadó Winter Publishing House, szeptember 2022
"Merry Christmas to all, and to all a good fright..." The Quarrel of Sword and Bone was a death sen... Teljes leírás
? points 52 b toplistás toplistás
8 313 Ft
Beszállítói készleten Küldés 15-20 napon belül

30 nap a termék visszaküldésére


A vásárlók ilyet vásároltak


toplistás
A Heart as Red as Paint / Puha kötésű
common.buy 8 313 Ft
toplistás
Crown as Sharp as Pines / Puha kötésű
common.buy 8 313 Ft
toplistás
A Beast as Dark as Night / Puha kötésű
common.buy 8 313 Ft
Heart of the Sun Warrior Sue Lynn Tan / Kemény kötésű
common.buy 7 928 Ft
Merry Little Meet Cute Sierra Simone / Puha kötésű
common.buy 4 316 Ft
Ash Malinda Lo / Puha kötésű
common.buy 3 823 Ft

"Merry Christmas to all, and to all a good fright..." The Quarrel of Sword and Bone was a death sentence for anyone who stepped into the arena with the deranged Queen, whose soul had crisped to frost in an age long since past. What if St. Nicholas was really a young, mad trickster and you had the one thing he wanted? What if the only person who agreed to protect you from him had a dark past of letting those he's meant to protect die? What if one day you're walking in the city and suddenly you can see a whole other world tucked into the cracks of your own? Sixteen-year-old Helen Bell understood tragedy better than most kids growing up. She knew what it was like to wear clothes from donation bins and be mocked in school. She thought those brutal experiences made her ready for anything, but when an encounter leaves her able to see a species of invisible people walking among us, and a young, handsome Winter guardian appears to aid her in a crisis, all the holiday legends she heard as a child begin to haunt her. After magical happenings infiltrate her daily life, and a train horn begins calling to her from across the city, she finds herself in the middle of a war of good versus evil. A Soul as Cold as Frost is Jennifer Kropf's debut novel, ideal for fans of The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe by C.S. Lewis, Harry Potter by J. K. Rowling, and The Nutcracker and the Four Realms by Meredith Rusu and Ashleigh Powell. "Wow, I loved this book! I've not read anything quite like it before, and the author pulls it off wonderfully. This book was a magical twist between Narnia, Alice in Wonderland, and Spirited Away, yet somehow read as effortlessly original. The descriptions are vivid and really make you feel like you're freezing, trudging through snow, or drinking the best hot chocolate of your life. It was gripping, fast paced and full of action, yet not lacking in heart. Highly recommended for young YA readers upwards."

Információ a könyvről

Teljes megnevezés A Soul as Cold as Frost
Nyelv Angol
Kötés Könyv - Puha kötésű
Kiadás éve 2022
Oldalszám 378
EAN 9781990555213
ISBN 1990555217
Libristo kód 41550853
Súly 532
Méretek 140 x 216 x 23
Ajándékozza oda ezt a könyvet még ma
Nagyon egyszerű
1 Tegye a kosárba könyvet, és válassza ki a kiszállítás ajándékként opciót 2 Rögtön küldjük Önnek az utalványt 3 A könyv megérkezik a megajándékozott címére

Ezt is ajánljuk


toplistás
Caraval Paperback Boxed Set Stephanie Garber / Puha kötésű
common.buy 13 642 Ft
toplistás
Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo Taylor Jenkins Reid / Puha kötésű
common.buy 3 196 Ft
toplistás
STOLEN HEIR Holly Black / Puha kötésű
common.buy 3 838 Ft
toplistás
A Touch of Darkness Scarlett St. Clair / Puha kötésű
common.buy 3 838 Ft
toplistás
A Touch of Malice Scarlett St. Clair / Puha kötésű
common.buy 3 838 Ft
toplistás
The All Souls Trilogy Boxed Set Deborah Harkness / Puha kötésű
common.buy 16 868 Ft
toplistás
Stalking Jack the Ripper Paperback Set Kerri Maniscalco / Puha kötésű
common.buy 16 997 Ft
toplistás
Summer Girl / Puha kötésű
common.buy 4 316 Ft
Architectural Styles / Kemény kötésű
common.buy 9 295 Ft
Star Wars: Rebels Jeremy Barlow / Puha kötésű
common.buy 10 949 Ft
Shady Hollow / Puha kötésű
common.buy 5 713 Ft
Frost / Puha kötésű
common.buy 8 123 Ft
Beatles: Get Back / Kemény kötésű
common.buy 26 600 Ft

Belépés

Bejelentkezés a saját fiókba. Még nincs Libristo fiókja? Hozza létre most!

 
kötelező
kötelező

Nincs fiókja? Szerezze meg a Libristo fiók kedvezményeit!

A Libristo fióknak köszönhetően mindent a felügyelete alatt tarthat.

Libristo fiók létrehozása